Our People

City skyline of Tulsa, OK.

PartnerTulsa

PartnerTulsa is eager to assist you as you seek to invest in Tulsa. Below is an overview of our team.

Administration

Kian Kamas
Executive Director kian@partnertulsa.org (918) 596-7696
Iesha Youngblood-Blakely
Executive Assistant & Board Secretary iesha@partnertulsa.org (918) 596-1883
Gary Hamer
Senior Performance Strategy Analyst gary@partnertulsa.org 918-596-7573
Rachel Strassberger
Office Manager and SBE Administrator rachel@partnertulsa.org

Economic and Workforce Development

Michelle Barnett
Svp, Economic & Workforce Development michelle@partnertulsa.org (918) 606-4728
Ashley Chaney
Business Liaison Services Manager ashley@partnertulsa.org
Austin Britt
Economic Development Specialist austin@partnertulsa.org
Jonah Toay
Small Business & Entrepreneurship Fellow jonah@partnertulsa.org

Community Development

Jonathan Butler
SVP, Community Development jonathan@partnertulsa.org 918-576-5663
Kristin Maun
Director, Housing Development and Incentives kristin@partnertulsa.org
Demauri Myers
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager demauri@partnertulsa.org

Development Finance and Strategic Investment

Casey Stowe
SVP, Development Finance and Strategic Investment casey@partnertulsa.org
Nia James
Director, Real Estate and Asset Management nia@partnertulsa.org
Spencer Mitchell
Director, Economic Incentives spencer@partnertulsa.org