Our People

City skyline of Tulsa, OK.

PartnerTulsa

PartnerTulsa is eager to assist you as you seek to invest in Tulsa. Below is an overview of our team.

Administration

Kian Kamas
Executive Director kian@partnertulsa.org (918) 596-7696
Iesha Youngblood-Blakely
Executive Assistant & Board Secretary iesha@partnertulsa.org (918) 596-1883
Gary Hamer
Senior Performance Strategy Analyst gary@partnertulsa.org (918)-596-7573

Economic and Workforce Development

Michelle Barnett
Svp, Economic & Workforce Development michelle@partnertulsa.org (918) 606-4728
Ashley Chaney
Business Liaison Services Manager ashley@partnertulsa.org (918)-694-4196
Austin Britt
Economic Development Specialist austin@partnertulsa.org (918)-576-5402
Jonah Toay
Economic Development Specialist jonah@partnertulsa.org (918)-576-5571

Community Development

Jonathan Butler
SVP, Community Development jonathan@partnertulsa.org (918)-576-5663
Kristin Maun
Director, Housing Development and Incentives kristin@partnertulsa.org (918)-218-9589
Gretchen Mudoga
Senior Community Manager gretchen@partnertulsa.org 918-576-5566

Development Finance and Strategic Investment

Casey Stowe
SVP, Finance & Real Estate casey@partnertulsa.org (918)-269-0543
Nia James
Director, Real Estate and Asset Management nia@partnertulsa.org (918)-576-5565
Spencer Mitchell
Director, Economic Incentives spencer@partnertulsa.org (918)-576-5561